Author Topic: Track: Familiar Bearer  (Read 4037 times)

Kitsune_Kinomi

• Ranger
  • Elite
  • I love foxes, can you tell?
  • Eye of Seeing Ballot Box
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Track: Familiar Bearer
« on: January 27, 2013, 08:59:00 AM »
Hello every one!!! Well I kinda disappeared over the winter break ^^; it was a combination of not being around my party, and watching a tone of anime, but meh. So any ways over the break I watched an anime called Shugo Chara and in it they have these awesome little characters that are essentially familiars for the main cast. Which got me thinking that maybe Legend could use some kinda of Familiar thing (I'm aware of Summon Mote) and since I have no experience with legendary abilities I thought I would just try and make this track instead ;P (Not most of the abilities in this track are more from my memory of 3.5 familiars rather then Shugo Chara)

Also quick note, I know that 1.0 has a release candidate, I've actually not read it yet ^^; (well I read parts of it). So in other words this track isn't up to 1.0 snuff quiet yet, but that doesn't mean don't give suggestions. I am going to take time this week and read the 1.0 release candidate and start bringing some of my older home brew up to date as well. Oh, and one final note, I am pretty sure this track is UP so any constructive ideas in regards to making this a little more useful would be appreciated.

Familiar Bearer

Circle 1